Concrete Sustainability Council, towards a sustainable, safe, durable and comfortable future

More about us  

CSC Technical Committee

The CSC Technical Committee is responsible for the CSC technical manual, registration and certification process.

CompanyCommittee Member
BTBAndreas Tuan Phan, Research
Buzzi UnicemIsabella Bussi, Corporate Sustainability Manager
CSCStefan van Uffelen, Coordinator
HeidelbergCementChristian Artelt, Sustainable Construction Manager 

Manuela Ojan, Manager at Group Sustainable Development

KiwaDanny Vermeulen, Manager
LafargeHolcimMichael Scharpf, Senior Manager Sustainable Construction (Chair)


Asli Özbora Tharhan, Secretary General

Didem Nur Bülbül, Technical Office Engineer